TO THE SUMMIT AND BEYOND

Element

The acquisition, the sale as well as the financing of a company are in many aspects like the ascent of an 8-thousander! Apart from thorough preparation, the right partners and a proven strategy, a successful “ascent” depends above all on one central, omni-present element: oxygen.

And this is where we come in: We are the central element in the professional execution of M&A and Growth Capital transactions and see ourselves as the oxygen making the difference in reaching the summit – i.e. the successful completion of the transaction – as the strategic goal together with our clients.

WELCOME TO OX8!

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN: THE OX8-DNA

Highest quality standards:

We work internationally, service-oriented and data-driven! Both analytically and creatively.

The right focus

Focusing on selected, first-class mandates with a high customer focus: We live boutique!

Sustainable customer success as the top priority:

We focus on building lasting relationships!

Entrepreneurial and future-oriented mindset:

We live Mid-Cap Tech M&A!

Strong Team Focus:

We act as a perfectly coordinated and dynamic team!

PEAK PERFORMANCE FOR OUR CLIENTS

Competencies

MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

GROWTH CAPITAL

COMPANY VALUATION

Vertically-focused Software • Application Software • Big Data & Analytics • Storage & Security

Managed Services & BPO • IT Consulting FinTech/ InsureTech • EdTech • IT Hardware
Digital Marketing • Digital Media • eCommerce/D2C • Gaming/ESports

D2C • Marketplaces • Retail • Luxury Goods • Fashion & Lifestyle • Beauty & Personal Care • Sustainable Products

Food & Nutritional Supplements • Digital Health • MedTech

EXCELLENCE IN DEAL MAKING​

Track Record

Since the foundation of ox8 at the end of 2018, we have successfully executed more than 25 transactions. With full customer focus and quality leadership being the foundation of our work, we focus on a limited number of simultaneous transactions, thereby guaranteeing constant availability of the team in charge. This results in an extraordinarily high success rate of above 90% across all mandates accepted, combined with a remarkably high level of customer satisfaction. Our former clients will be happy to share their positive experiences with you.

The personal track record of ox8 team members comprises more than 100 additional successfully completed transactions that have been advised on over the past two decades.

ox8 Corporate Finance has acted as exclusive M&A advisor to the shareholders of :em engineering methods AG (":em AG") on the sale of a majority stake in the company to Patrimonium Private Equity and Wille Finance. Consulting on the digital…

ox8 Corporate Finance advised RheinEnergie AG (“RheinEnergie”) on its minority investment in The Mobility House. Thanks to the strategic partnership, the Cologne-based energy service provider will benefit from the many years of pioneering work in the field of using electric…

About ox8 Corporate Finance (www.ox8-cf.com) ox8 Corporate Finance is an independent corporate finance boutique founded in 2018 by experienced M&A specialists. Corporate finance advisory services are offered with a focus on M&A as well as Growth Capital in the Software/…

ox8 Corporate Finance acted as exclusive advisor to the shareholders of BitterPower GmbH ("BitterLiebe") on the majority sale to Vendis Capital. BitterLiebe, based in Mannheim, is a leading direct-to-consumer premium health brand for gastrointestinal supplements in the DACH region. Andre…

ox8 Corporate Finance acted as the exclusive sell-side M&A adviser to the shareholders of TeraVolt GmbH ("TeraVolt“) on the majority sale to Qvest Group GmbH ("Qvest“).Since the company was founded in 2007 by Oliver Koch and Tobias Fröhlich, TeraVolt has…

Oliver Krug, founder and former 100% shareholder of SV Krug commented:“I would like to take this opportunity to express my big thanks to ox8 Corporate Finance for their excellent support in facilitating this transaction with our new U.S. partner. ox8’s…

ox8 Corporate Finance acted as the exclusive sell-side M&A adviser to the shareholders of Lässig GmbH („Lässig“) on the majority sale to Ambienta SGR SpA („Ambienta"). Lässig was founded in 2006 by Claudia and Stefan Lässig and currently has more…

ox8 Corporate Finance exclusively advised the shareholders of Intercontent GmbH ("Intercontent") on the majority sale to ARCUS Capital AG (“ARCUS”). Intercontent, headquartered in Berlin, Germany, was founded in 2000 and has established itself as one of the leading firms specialized…

ox8 Corporate Finance exclusively advised the shareholder of FormMed HealthCare AG ("FormMed") on the investment by Avedon Capital Partners ("Avedon"). FormMed is a leading developer and supplier of micronutrients for therapeutic use. The founder Dr. Martin Lemperle will retain a…

ox8 Corporate Finance advised reCup GmbH ("RECUP") with its brands RECUP and REBOWL on its EUR 12 million growth financing round. In parallel, the leading reusable provider is soon celebrating its 12,000th partner shop, further expanding its market leadership. RECUP/REBOWL,…

VIEW FROM ABOVE

13.06.2024

ox8 Digital Marketing Report 13.06.2024The Digital Marketing Report provides a detailed overview of the development and underlying growth drivers of the…

15.05.2024

Good afternoon, Fabian. Congratulations again on your growth financing in May 2022. With your 20,000+ issuing points and reusable cups…

08.05.2024

DEAL ANNOUNCEMENT | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE EXCLUSIVELY ADVISES :EM ENGINEERING METHODS AG ON THE MAJORITY SALE TO PATRIMONIUM PRIVATE EQUITY…

26.03.2024

ox8 ESG Report 26.03.2024The ox8 ESG Report offers an insightful analysis of the latest trends and developments in the ESG…

20.03.2024

Dear Daniel, once again, congratulations on the transaction with NORD Holding in February 2022. How have the first two years…

21.12.2023

DEAL ANNOUNCEMENT | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE ACTS AS EXCLUSIVE ADVISOR TO THE SHAREHOLDERS OF BITTERPOWER GMBH ON THE MAJORITY SALE…

30.11.2023

Good afternoon, Mr. Weidlich, congratulations again on the successful sale to Valley IT Group. How did the first 18 months…

16.10.2023

ox8 IT Services Report  16.10.2023 The ox8 IT Services report provides an up-to-date overview of the developments in the IT…

19.09.2023

DEAL ANNOUNCEMENT | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE ACTS AS EXCLUSIVE ADVISOR OF THE SHAREHOLDERS ON TERAVOLT’S MAJORITY SALE TO QVEST Aschaffenburg…

26.08.2023

Dear Claudia! Congratulations again on your deal with Ambienta in November 2022. How is the cooperation with the new investor…

Learn More

Data protection
We, the ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

TO THE SUMMIT AND BEYOND

Element

Der Kauf, Verkauf sowie die Finanzierung eines Unternehmens gleichen in vielen Aspekten dem Erklimmen eines “8-Tausenders”! Ein erfolgreicher „Aufstieg“ hängt abseits einer gründlichen Vorbereitung, den richtigen Partnern und einer bewährten Strategie vor allem von einem zentralen, alles umgebenden Element ab: dem Sauerstoff.

Und genau hier kommen wir ins Spiel: Wir sind das zentrale Element bei der professionellen Durchführung von M&A und Growth Capital Transaktionen und sehen uns als den Sauerstoff, der den Unterschied macht, wenn es darum geht, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden den Gipfel – also den erfolgreichen Abschluss der Transaktion – als strategisches Ziel zu erreichen.

WILLKOMMEN BEI OX8!

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN: DIE OX8-DNA

Höchster Qualitätsanspruch:

Wir arbeiten international ausgerichtet, serviceorientiert und datengetrieben! Sowohl analytisch als auch kreativ.

Die richtige Fokussierung

Fokussierung auf ausgewählte, erstklassige Mandate mit hohem Kundenfokus: Wir leben Boutique!

Nachhaltiger Kundenerfolg als oberste Maxime:

Wir fokussieren uns auf den Aufbau nachhaltiger Beziehungen!

Unternehmerisches und zukunftsorientiertes Mindset:

Wir leben Mid-Cap Tech M&A!

Starker Teamfokus:

Wir agieren als perfekt abgestimmtes und dynamisches Team!

PEAK PERFORMANCE FOR OUR CLIENTS

Kompetenzen

MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

WACHSTUMSKAPITAL

UNTERNEHMENSBEWERTUNG

Branchenspezifische Software • Anwendungssoftware • Big Data & Analytics • Storage & Security
Managed Services & BPO • IT Beratung • FinTech / InsurTech • EdTech •  IT Hardware

Digital Marketing • Digital Media • eCommerce/D2C • Gaming/ESports

D2C • Marketplaces • Retail • Luxury Goods • Fashion & Lifestyle • Beauty & Personal Care • Sustainable Products

Nahrung & Nahrungsergänzungsmittel • Digital Health • MedTech

EXCELLENCE IN DEAL MAKING​

Track Record

Seit der Gründung von ox8 Ende des Jahres 2018 haben wir mehr als 25 Transaktionen erfolgreich begleitet. Absoluter Kundenfokus und Qualitätsführerschaft sind das Fundament unserer Arbeit. Aus diesem Grund konzentrieren wir uns auf wenige parallellaufende Transaktionen und garantieren somit ständige Verfügbarkeit des verantwortlichen Teams. Das Ergebnis ist eine außerordentlich hohe Erfolgsquote von über 90% aller angenommenen Mandate verbunden mit einer bemerkenswert hohen Kundenzufriedenheit. Gerne berichten Ihnen unsere früheren Mandanten von ihren positiven Erfahrungen.

Der persönliche Track Record der ox8 Teammitglieder umfasst darüber hinaus mehr als 100 weitere erfolgreich abgeschlossene Transaktionen, die in den vergangenen zwei Dekaden betreut wurden.

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die Aktionäre der :em engineering methods AG („:em AG“) als exklusiver M&A Berater beim Verkauf einer Mehrheit des Unternehmens an Patrimonium Private Equity und Wille Finance beraten. Die Beratung der digitalen Transformation von Engineering- und Fertigungsunternehmen…

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die RheinEnergie AG („RheinEnergie“) beim Minderheitsinvestment in The Mobility House beraten. Der Energiedienstleister aus Köln profitiert durch die strategische Partnerschaft von der langjährigen Pionierarbeit in der Nutzung von Elektroautos als Stromspeicher im Netz und kann dadurch…

Über ox8 Corporate Finance (www.ox8-cf.com) ox8 Corporate Finance ist eine unabhängige Corporate Finance Boutique, die im Jahr 2018 von erfahrenen M&A Spezialisten gegründet wurde. Es werden Corporate Finance Beratungsdienstleistungen mit Fokus auf M&A sowie Growth Capital in den Bereichen Software/…

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die Gesellschafter der BitterPower GmbH („BitterLiebe“) exklusiv beim Mehrheitsverkauf an Vendis Capital beraten. BitterLiebe mit Sitz in Mannheim ist eine führende Direct-to-Consumer-Premium-Gesundheitsmarke für Magen-Darm-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in der DACH-Region. Andre Sierek und Jan Stratmann gründeten das Unternehmen mit…

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die Gesellschafter der TeraVolt GmbH („TeraVolt“) exklusiv beim Mehrheitsverkauf an die Qvest Group GmbH („Qvest“) beraten. Seit Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 2007 durch Oliver Koch und Tobias Fröhlich entwickelt TeraVolt maßgeschneiderte digitale Medienprodukte für diverse Kunden aus…

Oliver Krug, Gründer und ehemaliger Eigentümer von SV Krug kommentiert:„Ich möchte die Gelegenheit nutzen, um ox8 Corporate Finance für die hervorragende Unterstützung bei der Transaktion mit unserem neuen US-Partner zu danken. Die Professionalität, das Fachwissen und das außerordentlich hohe Engagement…

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die Gesellschafter der Lässig GmbH („Lässig“) als exklusiver Sell-Side M&A Adviser beim Mehrheitsverkauf des Unternehmens an die Ambienta SGR SpA („Ambienta") beraten. Lässig wurde im Jahr 2006 von Claudia und Stefan Lässig gegründet und hat heute…

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die Gesellschafter der Intercontent GmbH („Intercontent“) exklusiv als M&A Berater beim Mehrheitsverkauf des Unternehmens an die ARCUS Capital AG („ARCUS“) beraten. Die in Berlin ansässige Intercontent wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet und hat sich in den…

ox8 Corporate Finance hat den Gesellschafter der FormMed HealthCare AG („FormMed“) exklusiv bei der Beteiligung durch Avedon Capital Partners („Avedon“) beraten. FormMed ist ein führender Entwickler und Anbieter von Mikronährstoffen für therapeutische Zwecke. Der Gründer Dr. Martin Lemperle bleibt signifikant…

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die reCup GmbH („RECUP“) mit ihren Marken RECUP und REBOWL bei ihrer Wachstumsfinanzierungsrunde in Höhe von rund EUR 12 Millionen beraten. Passend dazu feiert der führende Mehrweg-Anbieter demnächst die 12.000ste am System angeschlossene Ausgabestelle und baut…

VIEW FROM ABOVE

15.05.2024

Guten Tag Fabian. Herzlichen Glückwunsch nochmal zu eurer Wachstumsfinanzierung im Mai 2022. Mit Euren 20.000+ Ausgabestellen und wiederverwertbaren Bechern und…

08.05.2024

ERFOLGSMELDUNG | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE BERÄT :EM ENGINEERING METHODS AG EXKLUSIV BEIM MEHRHEITSVERKAUF AN PATRIMONIUM PRIVATE EQUITY UND WILLE FINANCEFrankfurt…

26.03.2024

ox8 ESG Report 26.03.2024Der ox8 ESG Report bietet eine fundierte Analyse der neuesten Trends und Entwicklungen im ESG-Bereich. Der Bericht untersucht,…

20.03.2024

Lieber Daniel, noch einmal herzlichen Glückwunsch zur Transaktion mit der NORD Holding im Februar 2022. Wie liefen die ersten zwei…

21.12.2023

ERFOLGSMELDUNG | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE BERÄT EXKLUSIV DIE GESELLSCHAFTER DER BITTERPOWER GMBH BEIM MEHRHEITSVERKAUF AN VENDIS CAPITALAschaffenburg / Mannheim /…

07.12.2023

ox8 Software Report  07.12.2023 Unser neuer ox8-Softwarebericht untersucht die dynamische Landschaft der Softwarebranche. Der Bericht umfasst eine Analyse des aktuellen…

30.11.2023

Guten Tag, Herr Weidlich, nochmal herzlichen Glückwunsch zur erfolgreichen Veräußerung an Valley IT Group. Wie verliefen die ersten 18 Monate…

16.10.2023

ox8 IT Services Report 16.10.2023Der ox8 IT-Services Report bietet einen aktuellen Überblick über die Entwicklungen in der IT-Services Branche. Diese Studie…

19.09.2023

ERFOLGSMELDUNG | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE BERÄT EXKLUSIV DIE GESELLSCHAFTER DER TERAVOLT GMBH BEIM MEHRHEITSVERKAUF AN QVEST Aschaffenburg / Köln /…

26.08.2023

Liebe Claudia! Noch einmal herzlichen Glückwunsch zu eurem Deal mit Ambienta im November 2022. Wie läuft die Zusammenarbeit mit dem…

Mehr erfahren

Datenschutz
Wir, ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Datenschutz
Wir, ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: