ox8 Digital Marketing Report 

13.06.2024

The Digital Marketing Report provides a detailed overview of the development and underlying growth drivers of the market. Additionally, the report examines the four major sub-sectors of digital marketing, highlighting trends within each segment. Finally, it covers the evolution of company valuations and M&A activity in the digital marketing space.

Download Report

Data protection
We, the ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
Country flag English
We, the ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

ox8 Digital Marketing Report 

13.06.2024

Der Digital Marketing Report bietet einen detaillierten Überblick über die Entwicklung und die zugrunde liegenden Wachstumstreiber des Marktes. Darüber hinaus untersucht der Bericht die vier wichtigsten Untersektoren des digitalen Marketings und hebt die Trends innerhalb jedes Segments hervor. Der Report befasst sich zudem mit der Entwicklung der Unternehmensbewertungen und M&A-Aktivitäten im Bereich des digitalen Marketings.

Download Report

Datenschutz
Wir, ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Datenschutz
Länderflagge Deutsch
Wir, ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: