DEAL ANNOUNCEMENT | STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP GLEICH GROUP, VI2VI GROUP AND SCHMID ALARM GMBH

DEAL ANNOUNCEMENT | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE EXCLUSIVELY ADVISES THE SHAREHOLDERS OF GLEICH GROUP, VI2VI GROUP AND SCHMID ALARM GMBH ON THE STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP WITH GARDA HOLDING Aschaffenburg/ Durmersheim/ Stockdorf/ Frankfurt, 28 June 2024 ox8 Corporate Finance acted as exclusive sell-side M&A advisor to the shareholders of Gleich Group, vi2vi Group and Schmid Alarm GmbH on […]

GLEICH GROUP, VI2VI GROUP AND SCHMID ALARM GMBH

ox8 Corporate Finance acted as exclusive sell-side M&A advisor to the shareholders of Gleich Group, vi2vi Group and Schmid Alarm GmbH on the merger and entry into a strategic partnership with Garda Holding – a portfolio company of private equity investor EMK. The four medium-sized companies from the security technology sector, the Gleich Group from Aschaffenburg, […]

OX8 DIGITAL MARKETING REPORT

ox8 Digital Marketing Report  13.06.2024 The Digital Marketing Report provides a detailed overview of the development and underlying growth drivers of the market. Additionally, the report examines the four major sub-sectors of digital marketing, highlighting trends within each segment. Finally, it covers the evolution of company valuations and M&A activity in the digital marketing space. […]

SUCCESS STORY | INTERVIEW FABIAN ECKERT

Good afternoon, Fabian. Congratulations again on your growth financing in May 2022. With your 20,000+ issuing points and reusable cups and bowls that can be washed around 1,000 times each, you have helped shape the German market ecologically and taken it to the next level. When and how did the idea of founding RECUP originate? […]

DEAL ANNOUNCEMENT | MAJORITY SALE :EM ENGINEERING METHODS AG

DEAL ANNOUNCEMENT | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE EXCLUSIVELY ADVISES :EM ENGINEERING METHODS AG ON THE MAJORITY SALE TO PATRIMONIUM PRIVATE EQUITY AND WILLE FINANCE Frankfurt/ Darmstadt/ Zurich, 8 May 2024 ox8 Corporate Finance has acted as exclusive M&A advisor to the shareholders of :em engineering methods AG (“:em AG”) on the sale of a majority stake […]

:EM ENGINEERING METHODS AG

ox8 Corporate Finance has acted as exclusive M&A advisor to the shareholders of :em engineering methods AG (“:em AG”) on the sale of a majority stake in the company to Patrimonium Private Equity and Wille Finance. Consulting on the digital transformation of engineering and manufacturing companies in the area of product lifecycle management and the […]

RHEINENERGIE AG

ox8 Corporate Finance advised RheinEnergie AG (“RheinEnergie”) on its minority investment in The Mobility House. Thanks to the strategic partnership, the Cologne-based energy service provider will benefit from the many years of pioneering work in the field of using electric cars as electricity storage in the grid and will be able to expand its range […]

ox8 ESG Report 2024

ox8 ESG Report 26.03.2024 The ox8 ESG Report offers an insightful analysis of the latest trends and developments in the ESG space. The report examines how global events impact the ESG industry and provides a review of recent valuations. Moreover, it features an in-depth analysis of the space, including an overview of the key players […]

SUCCESS STORY | INTERVIEW DANIEL HEINEMANN

Dear Daniel, once again, congratulations on the transaction with NORD Holding in February 2022. How have the first two years of collaboration gone? Of course, it took a little getting used to at the beginning. We had to adapt our expectations and I first had to get used to the specific requirements and processes of […]

POWERCLOUD

About ox8 Corporate Finance (www.ox8-cf.com) ox8 Corporate Finance is an independent corporate finance boutique founded in 2018 by experienced M&A specialists. Corporate finance advisory services are offered with a focus on M&A as well as Growth Capital in the Software/ Saas, Digital Commerce, Technology/ IT services and Healthcare sectors. The team has an excellent international […]

Data protection
We, the ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

OX8 DIGITAL MARKETING REPORT

ox8 Digital Marketing Report  13.06.2024 Der Digital Marketing Report bietet einen detaillierten Überblick über die Entwicklung und die zugrunde liegenden Wachstumstreiber des Marktes. Darüber hinaus untersucht der Bericht die vier wichtigsten Untersektoren des digitalen Marketings und hebt die Trends innerhalb jedes Segments hervor. Der Report befasst sich zudem mit der Entwicklung der Unternehmensbewertungen und M&A-Aktivitäten […]

SUCCESS STORY | INTERVIEW FABIAN ECKERT

Guten Tag Fabian. Herzlichen Glückwunsch nochmal zu eurer Wachstumsfinanzierung im Mai 2022. Mit Euren 20.000+ Ausgabestellen und wiederverwertbaren Bechern und Bowls, die sich jeweils ca. 1.000-mal waschen lassen, habt Ihr den deutschen Markt ökologisch mitgeformt und auf die nächste Ebene gebracht. Wann und wie ist die Idee zur Gründung von RECUP überhaupt entstanden? Die Idee […]

ERFOLGSMELDUNG | MEHRHEITSVERKAUF :EM ENGINEERING METHODS AG

ERFOLGSMELDUNG | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE BERÄT :EM ENGINEERING METHODS AG EXKLUSIV BEIM MEHRHEITSVERKAUF AN PATRIMONIUM PRIVATE EQUITY UND WILLE FINANCE Frankfurt / Darmstadt / Zürich, 8. Mai 2024 ox8 Corporate Finance hat die Aktionäre der :em engineering methods AG („:em AG“) als exklusiver M&A Berater beim Verkauf einer Mehrheit des Unternehmens an Patrimonium Private Equity […]

:EM ENGINEERING METHODS AG

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die Aktionäre der :em engineering methods AG („:em AG“) als exklusiver M&A Berater beim Verkauf einer Mehrheit des Unternehmens an Patrimonium Private Equity und Wille Finance beraten. Die Beratung der digitalen Transformation von Engineering- und Fertigungsunternehmen im Bereich des Product Lifecycle Managements und der Einführung von „digitalen Zwillingen“ ist ein attraktiver […]

RHEINENERGIE AG

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die RheinEnergie AG („RheinEnergie“) beim Minderheitsinvestment in The Mobility House beraten. Der Energiedienstleister aus Köln profitiert durch die strategische Partnerschaft von der langjährigen Pionierarbeit in der Nutzung von Elektroautos als Stromspeicher im Netz und kann dadurch perspektivisch sein Angebot insbesondere bei der Energieversorgung für Haushalt und Elektromobilität erweitern. Die Investition und […]

ox8 ESG Report 2024

ox8 ESG Report  26.03.2024 Der ox8 ESG Report bietet eine fundierte Analyse der neuesten Trends und Entwicklungen im ESG-Bereich. Der Bericht untersucht, wie sich globale Ereignisse auf die ESG-Branche auswirken und bietet einen Überblick über die jüngsten Bewertungen. Darüber hinaus enthält er eine eingehende Analyse des Bereichs, einschließlich eines Überblicks über die wichtigsten Akteure, die […]

SUCCESS STORY | INTERVIEW DANIEL HEINEMANN

Lieber Daniel, noch einmal herzlichen Glückwunsch zur Transaktion mit der NORD Holding im Februar 2022. Wie liefen die ersten zwei Jahre der Zusammenarbeit? Zu Beginn war es natürlich eine gewisse Umstellung. Wir mussten unsere Erwartungshaltung anpassen und ich musste mich erst einmal an die spezifischen Anforderungen und Vorgehensweisen in der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Private Equity […]

POWERCLOUD

Über ox8 Corporate Finance (www.ox8-cf.com) ox8 Corporate Finance ist eine unabhängige Corporate Finance Boutique, die im Jahr 2018 von erfahrenen M&A Spezialisten gegründet wurde. Es werden Corporate Finance Beratungsdienstleistungen mit Fokus auf M&A sowie Growth Capital in den Bereichen Software/ Saas, Digital Commerce, Technology/ IT Services und Healthcare angeboten. Das Team verfügt über ein exzellentes, […]

BITTERPOWER

ox8 Corporate Finance hat die Gesellschafter der BitterPower GmbH („BitterLiebe“) exklusiv beim Mehrheitsverkauf an Vendis Capital beraten. BitterLiebe mit Sitz in Mannheim ist eine führende Direct-to-Consumer-Premium-Gesundheitsmarke für Magen-Darm-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in der DACH-Region. Andre Sierek und Jan Stratmann gründeten das Unternehmen mit der Idee, natürliche Bitterstoffe als Kernbestandteile von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln zu nutzen, um die steigende Verbrauchernachfrage nach […]

ERFOLGSMELDUNG | MEHRHEITSVERKAUF BITTERPOWER

ERFOLGSMELDUNG | OX8 CORPORATE FINANCE BERÄT EXKLUSIV DIE GESELLSCHAFTER DER BITTERPOWER GMBH BEIM MEHRHEITSVERKAUF AN VENDIS CAPITAL Aschaffenburg / Mannheim / München / Frankfurt, 21. Dezember 2023 ox8 Corporate Finance hat die Gesellschafter der BitterPower GmbH („BitterLiebe“) exklusiv beim Mehrheitsverkauf an Vendis Capital beraten. BitterLiebe mit Sitz in Mannheim ist eine führende Direct-to-Consumer-Premium-Gesundheitsmarke für Magen-Darm-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel […]

Datenschutz
Wir, ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Datenschutz
Wir, ox8 Corporate Finance GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: